Blue Mango Publishing Company Limited (Head Office)
15th Floor, Wall Street Tower Building, 33/73-74 Surawongse Road
Suriyawongse, Bangrak ,Bangkok 10500 Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2237 9800

Fax: +66 (0) 2237 9811

Editor-In-Chief
Naphalai Areesorn
naphalai@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 02 237 9800 ext. 120

Digital Editor
Mika Apichatsakol
mika@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 02 237 9800 ext. 222

Group Advertising Director
Pimolwan Suksantsomphob
pimolwan@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 02 237 9800 ext. 210

Senior Advertising Manager
Jarunee Setthapinun
jarunee@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 02 237 9800 ext. 211

Advertising Manager
Worapol Chuaisombat
worapol@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 02 237 9800 ext. 216

Advertising Sales Executive
Ratchuda Somjettanapan
ratchuda@thailandtatler.com
+(66) 02 237 9800 ext. 218